Full year of events at Lydden Hill     Buy Tickets Now

Events by category

Here's our up coming events. You can also download our events calendar here

No Limits Bike Track Day
Sat, 29/07/2017
Truck Sport at Lydden Hill
Sat, 05/08/2017 to Sun, 06/08/2017
Classic Festival
Sat, 12/08/2017
Vintage Motorcycle Racing Club
Sat, 19/08/2017 to Sun, 20/08/2017
Car Chase Heroes
Sat, 02/09/2017 to Sun, 03/09/2017
No Limits Bike Track Day
Sat, 09/09/2017
Car Track Day September
Sat, 16/09/2017
No Limits Bike Track Day
Sat, 23/09/2017
Everyman Racing
Fri, 29/09/2017 to Sat, 30/09/2017
No Limits Bike Track Day
Sat, 07/10/2017
Car Track Day October
Sat, 14/10/2017
Bike Track Day October
Sat, 21/10/2017
Car Track Day November
Sat, 18/11/2017
Christmas Car Track Day
Sat, 09/12/2017

Our Sponsors & Partners

How to Find Us

Located just off A2

9 miles from Dover

Sat Nav CT4 6ET

Please do not follow Sat Nav through the village

Please respect our neighbours and keep noise down when travelling to and from the circuit

About Us

Racing, Rallycross, Track days and more

Stay Connected on:

Newsletter Sign Up

* indicates required